Friday, April 13, 2012

a bad luck

HeyHiHello.
I'm not going to bore you guys with my typical 'What I did for today in details!' posts, so I'm going to keep this short. I just had 'a bad luck' today, start in the morning when my dad drop me to the college, we have some trouble on our way. The second bad-luck is in the class, I sit in the back corner and my beautiful lecturer got angry with me because I'm talking too much.. oh hello? situ oke? I just had a little chat with dwik! Then, everyone looked at me and it seems like everyone thinks that "Hey you! You're a loser!" AAAHHH I swear, I really really really hate that feeling so mucchh!!!
But, ya I still The Lucky One :'''> because I have my bestfriends who makes me laugh every time, and today we raaaaaaaaan soooo faaaaaaaaar enough to catch the busway! tired! #:-s

Aaaaannnndddd todaaaayy me & my bestie bought this!
Taraaaaaa.... a cute-hairpin hihihi





TGIF! Thank God Its Friday!
xx,
dwicitra

No comments:

Post a Comment